О компании

История компании

Компания SIT специализируется на разработке и внедрении средств криптографической и технической защиты информации. Использование средств защиты информации, разработки компании SIT, обеспечит защиту от большинства известных атак и угроз, в том числе, связанных с внутренним фактором и позволит работать предприятию в штатном режиме в любых условиях.

Сертификаты и лицензии

Компания имеет лицензию на осуществление хозяйственной деятельности по предоставлению услуг в области криптографической и технической защиты информации, а также положительные экспертные решения по результатам государственной экспертизы Госспецсвязи Украины.

  1. Лицензия на осуществление хозяйственной деятельности по предоставлению услуг в области криптографической защиты информации (кроме услуг электронной цифровой подписи) и технической защиты информации — Выписка из приказа Председателя Госспецсвязи от 12.04.2017 №237.

2. Положительное экспертное заключение по результатам государственной экспертизы в сфере криптографической защиты информации в сфере криптографической защиты информации от 28.12.2016 №04/03/02-5282 выданное на Программно-технический комплекс центра сертификации ключей электронной цифровой подписи «3DA» (заключение)

 

3. Положительное экспертное заключение по результатам государственной экспертизы в сфере криптографической защиты информации в сфере криптографической защиты информации от 23.06.2020 №04/03/02-1556 выданное на Блок защищенный системний интегрированный «ЗаСИБ» (заключение).

 

Продукты

SIT 3DA CA WEB Client

SIT 3DA CA WEB Client предназначен для генерации ключей, формирование запросов на формирование сертификатов и наложения электронной подписи с применением браузеров. Взаимодействие WEB-приложений с SIT 3DA CA WEB Client происходит …

Новости

Экспертное заключение ЗаСИБ

По результатам государственной экспертизы в сфере криптографической защиты информации от 23.06.2020 №04/03/02-1556, получено положительное экспертное заключение на Блок защищенный системний интегрированный «ЗаСИБ».

About

Company history

SIT company specializes in the development and implementation of cryptographic and technical information protection tools. The use of information protection tools developed by SIT will provide protection against most known attacks and threats, including those related to an internal factor and will allow the company to operate normally under any conditions.

Certificates and Licenses

The company has a license for providing cryptographic and technical information security services, as well as positive expert decisions based on the results of the state expertise of the State Service of Communications of Ukraine.

  1. License in the field of cryptographic information security services (except for electronic digital signature services) and technical protection of information – Extract from the order of the State Special Communication Service of Ukraine dated 12.04.2017, No. 237.

2. Positive expert conclusion on the results of state expertise in the field of cryptographic protection of information dated 12/28/2016 № 04/03/02-5282 issued for the software and hardware complex of the certification authority “3DA” (conclusion)

 

3. Positive expert conclusion on the results of state expertise in the field of cryptographic protection of information dated 23.06.2020 №04/03/02-1556 issued for the Protected system integrated block “ZASIB”(conclusion).

 

Products

SIT 3DA CA WEB Client

SIT 3DA CA WEB Client is designed to generate keys, certificate requests and signing with browsers. WEB Application Interaction with SIT 3DA CA WEB Client is implemented using Native Messaging …

News

Expert conclusion of “ZASIB”

According to the results of the state expert examination in the field of cryptographic protection of information dated 23.06.2020 №04/03/02-1556, a positive expert conclusion was obtained on the Protected system …

Name change

We would like to inform you that since January 29, 2020 the name of Integrated Information Technologies LLC has been changed to SIT LLC